Password Protected and/or Hidden Galleries

To password protect and/or hide a gallery simply select settings when in the gallery edit page and this screen will appear:

If you hide a gallery and want to send someone the url simply click on “Preview this gallery” next to the settings button.

There’s also now the option to redirect the gallery to another url. Just put the url you want someone to visit when they click on that gallery in the settings.

NOTE: Hidden galleries must be last or visible galleries will not show up properly.

If you need additional help submit a support ticket.